Ceredrotian Championships

We are keen to acknowledge and reward the owners, trainers, drivers and horses that support our meetings so we will once again be having the CEREDROTIAN Championships in 2014. Owners, trainers, drivers and horses accumulate points throughout the season at the Ceredrotian fixtures.

2013 Ceredrotian Championship winners

Horse of the Year - Ystwyth DT

Owner of the Year - Roy Sheedy

Young Driver of the Year - Rhys Evans 

Driver of the Year - William Laidler 

Trainer of the Year - Alexis Laidler 




Back to top


Enjoy a fun day out with the family

Click here

Ceredigion Council Logo EU Logo Welsh Government Logo